Home
About Us
Directions
Pre-Arrangements
Frequent Questions
For Veterans
Social Security
Grief Support
Resources
Obituaries

Weldon Haddix Funeral Home
502 North Cross St.
Albany, Kentucky 42602
Tel: (606)387-6461

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Johnny Ralph Shelton Sun November 30, 2014
Flonnie M (Bell) Duvall Thu October 09, 2014
Edmond Lee Savage Mon October 06, 2014
Lester Cooper Thu October 02, 2014
Ricky Carl Craig Tue September 30, 2014
William Kenneth Jones Tue August 19, 2014
Shannon David Wade Sun August 10, 2014
Barbara Jean Lehman Mon August 04, 2014
Jack Coop Sun August 03, 2014
Edna Rebecca Guffey Fri June 06, 2014

Copyright © 2014 Weldon Haddix Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |