Home
About Us
Directions
Pre-Arrangements
Frequent Questions
For Veterans
Social Security
Grief Support
Resources
Obituaries

Weldon Haddix Funeral Home
502 North Cross St.
Albany, Kentucky 42602
Tel: (606)387-6461

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

David Wayne Melton Wed June 24, 2015
Eddie Joe Rednour Sun May 31, 2015
Alma Lucille (Penticuff) Brown Fri May 29, 2015
Sondra Renee (Lynn) Mason Thu May 14, 2015
Betty Louise (Tallent) Creekmore Mon May 04, 2015
Carolyn Sue (Duvall) Smith Wed April 29, 2015
Sean Joseph Menimen Fri April 17, 2015
Anthony Cecil (Tony) Haggard Tue March 31, 2015
Johnny Kenneth (CAT) Conatser Thu March 26, 2015
Janie Tweedy Fri March 13, 2015

Copyright © 2015 Weldon Haddix Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |