Home
About Us
Directions
Pre-Arrangements
Frequent Questions
For Veterans
Social Security
Grief Support
Resources
Obituaries

Weldon Haddix Funeral Home
502 North Cross St.
Albany, Kentucky 42602
Tel: (606)387-6461

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Billy Gerald Harden Mon April 14, 2014
Barbara Ann (Ferrell) Barnes Fri April 04, 2014
Jerry Frank Mercer Thu March 27, 2014
Cassie Ray (Denney) Owens Fri February 14, 2014
Eva Sue (Stearns) Stearns Wed January 22, 2014
Floyd D Hoover Sat January 04, 2014
Charlie Curtis Wilson Tue December 31, 2013
James (J.T.) Owens Tue December 24, 2013
Ellen Faye (Rednour) Burchett Wed November 13, 2013
Billy Douglas Boils Fri October 25, 2013

Copyright © 2014 Weldon Haddix Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |