About Us
Frequent Questions
For Veterans
Social Security
Grief Support

Weldon Haddix Funeral Home
502 North Cross St.
Albany, Kentucky 42602
Tel: (606)387-6461

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries



Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Vernon Horace Hull Tue November 24, 2015
Lester Joseph Baxter Fri November 06, 2015
Juanita Linder (Matthews) Cowan Sun November 01, 2015
Lonnie Edward Melton Sun October 25, 2015
Wilma Colene (Parrigin) Nuszbaum Sat October 24, 2015
Reba Madeline (Booher) Jones Thu October 15, 2015
Mary Lucillie (Foster) Davis Wed October 07, 2015
David Larry McWhorter Wed September 02, 2015
Johnny Earl Smith Wed August 12, 2015
Samuel Edd Stockton Wed August 05, 2015

Copyright © 2015 Weldon Haddix Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |