Home
About Us
Directions
Pre-Arrangements
Frequent Questions
For Veterans
Social Security
Grief Support
Resources
Obituaries

Weldon Haddix Funeral Home
502 North Cross St.
Albany, Kentucky 42602
Tel: (606)387-6461

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Johnny Kenneth (CAT) Conatser Thu March 26, 2015
Janie Tweedy Fri March 13, 2015
Roger Gayle Daniel Thu March 12, 2015
Eva Judy (Marcum) Shelton Thu March 05, 2015
Linda Faye (Rhoades) Thrasher Sun March 01, 2015
Randy Kay Hicks Wed February 25, 2015
Willard Murl Gibson Sat February 21, 2015
Andrew Gleason (SR) Butler Wed January 28, 2015
Mary Katherine Arnold Mon January 12, 2015
James Paul Edwards Sat January 10, 2015

Copyright © 2015 Weldon Haddix Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |